Powered by TurnTo
4.5 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
2
2
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Replacement for OLDER Vtec
The base station on my older Vtech went kaput and I needed to replace quickly since the cordless phones are an important in our household. Good product -- quick and efficient service from Factory Outlet!
May 12, 2022
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good features and excellent voice quality
We bought this to replace a set of Vtech phones we had for nearly 20 years. The caller ID voice announcements are loud and clear. The voice quality is excellent. It is unfortunate that almost every company that makes home phones if phasing them out, claiming that everyone now relies entirely on cell phones. We find both are useful, and vtech makes excellent home phones.
January 20, 2022
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect phone
I love the slim line of this phone. It's light weight and fits perfectly in your hand. Wouldn't change a thing about this phone.
August 20, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I've had a VTec phone for at least 25 years and never had a problem.
August 23, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I love our new phones! We bought three of them and they work great. They fit in my hand comfortably, and even tell me by voice who is calling.
May 20, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Phone
I love this phone. I had a set with two phones and ordered this set with three phones. I have no complaints.
May 13, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
New phones
Ordering was easy, they came when expected and they work well. (So far, so good!) ;)
October 21, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
owner
This phone system works fantastic, has a lot of good features
December 3, 2017
Rated 4 out of 5
Works fine!
June 24, 2022
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
This is the third set I have bought in 40 years so you know how much I like Vteck can’t complain they are great
April 21, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Customer Comments